top of page
GALA 2022 Award Winners

Award Categories​

Tradeswoman of the Year- Honorable Mentions
Julie Parker, Local 1 and Katie Blanton, Local 42
Tradeswoman of the Year 2022
Delicia Simpson, Laborers Local 110
Union/Apprenticeship Program of the Year 2022
Ironworkers 396
Contractor of the Year - Honorable Mention
RMB Mechanical
Contractor of the Year 2022
McCarthy Building Companies
Gina Walsh Legacy Award 2022
Ed Finkelstein

bottom of page